top of page

TERMES &

LES CONDITIONS

INFORMATIONS JURIDIQUES, RESPONSABILITÉS ET PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

 

 

 

Publication de site Web

PIONNIERS 4D

Centrale lille - Cité scientifique - Avenue Paul Langevin CS 20048 - 59650 Villeneuve d'Ascq

Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris (RCS) XXXX

Représentant légal : Ingrid Florentin

Responsable de la publication : Nicolas Gay

Tél. : +33 (0)63 20 33 53 67

 

Ce site a été créé en France. L'utilisation de ce site Web indique que vous avez lu et accepté ces conditions d'utilisation. Tout litige relatif à l'interprétation ou à l'exécution d'un engagement contractuel prévu dans ce site sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français et de l'application du droit français.

Contenu du site Web

 

Les informations contenues sur le site www.4DPIONEERS.com sont fournies à titre indicatif ; la Direction de la Société se réserve le droit d'en modifier le contenu le cas échéant. Les utilisateurs de ce site Web ont le droit de télécharger, visualiser, copier et imprimer toute partie du site Web pour leur usage personnel uniquement ; toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies à d'autres fins sont strictement interdites. Nonobstant la concession accordée ci-dessus, les utilisateurs ne peuvent modifier, transférer, vendre, reproduire, distribuer, sous-licencier ou publier toute partie de ce site. Aucune licence et aucun droit, autre que celui de consulter le site, ne sont conférés à quiconque au regard des droits de propriété intellectuelle. En particulier, il est expressément interdit aux utilisateurs de modifier de quelque manière que ce soit, de traduire ou d'incorporer ailleurs, le contenu de ce site Web ou toute partie de celui-ci.

Liens vers des sites Web tiers

 

4D PIONEERS ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable des liens vers des sites tiers et de leur contenu. 4D PIONEERS autorise les sites tiers à mettre en place des liens dirigeant les utilisateurs vers leur contenu. Cette autorisation s'applique à tout site Internet, à l'exception de ceux diffusant des informations considérées comme polémiques, pornographiques, xénophobes ou susceptibles de heurter la sensibilité d'un grand nombre de personnes. Des liens vers d'autres sites sont établis en accord avec les sites concernés si 4D PIONEERS le juge opportun, au regard du contenu et des services de ces sites.

Droit des utilisateurs d'accéder à leurs données personnelles

Conformément aux dispositions de la Loi Informatique et Libertés n°. 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, les informations fournies par les utilisateurs sont réservées à l'usage de 4D PIONEERS et ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers. Conformément aux articles 39 et suivants de la loi française n°. 78-17, tout utilisateur du site ayant saisi des données personnelles dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de modification, de suppression ou d'opposition à l'égard des informations qui le concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit à tout moment, en adressant un e-mail à contact@4DPIONEERS.com ou un courrier à 4D PIONEERS – Centrale lille - Cité scientifique - Avenue Paul Langevin CS 20048 - 59650 Villeneuve d'Ascq – France. Conformément à la législation sur la protection des données personnelles, le droit d'accès aux données personnelles est un droit personnel qui ne peut être exercé que par la personne concernée à l'égard de ses propres données personnelles.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

 

L'accès au site www.4DPIONEERS.com vous confère un droit non exclusif et personnel d'utilisation de ce site. L'ensemble des contenus publiés sur ce site, notamment les textes, images, photographies, infographies, vidéos, logos et marques constituent des œuvres de l'esprit au sens du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Ces œuvres d'auteur sont la propriété exclusive de 4D PIONEERS ou, pour certains contenus, relèvent de licences tierces. En conséquence, toute représentation ou reproduction, intégrale ou partielle, qui pourrait être faite sans le consentement des auteurs ou de leurs ayants droit et ayants cause respectifs, est illicite. Toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion ou rediffusion de tout ou partie du contenu de ce site, sur tout support et par tout procédé (notamment par voie de cache ou de framing), ainsi que toute vente, revente, revente à des tiers la transmission ou la fourniture, sous quelque forme que ce soit, est interdite. Tout manquement à cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon et peut engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.

 

Utilisation de cookies

 

L'Utilisateur est informé que 4D PIONEERS se réserve la possibilité d'installer des « cookies », fichiers texte susceptibles d'être transférés sur le disque dur de l'Utilisateur, afin de conserver des informations relatives à la navigation sur ce site depuis l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur. Les cookies seront utilisés par 4D PIONEERS pour faciliter une navigation plus rapide sur le site, permettre le suivi de session et conserver les informations recueillies. Les cookies aident 4D PIONEERS à comprendre comment le site est utilisé et à améliorer et mettre à jour le site Web en fonction des données (par exemple, le nombre d'utilisateurs connectés au site) recueillies par les cookies. Tout utilisateur a la possibilité de refuser l'installation d'un cookie sur son navigateur en configurant ce dernier pour l'avertir avant l'installation d'un cookie, ou il peut interdire l'installation de tous les cookies si son navigateur intègre cette fonctionnalité. Le refus d'autoriser les cookies peut empêcher le bon fonctionnement du site. Lors de la consultation de notre site internet www.4DPIONEERS.com, des cookies sont utilisés dans trois cas précis :

Pour faciliter votre navigation sur le site (mémoriser vos identifiants de session ou de connexion, ou détecter vos paramètres afin que vous puissiez accéder à notre site avec un contenu et une mise en page adaptés à la configuration de votre terminal) ;

Pour simplifier le partage du contenu de ce site Web sur les plateformes de médias sociaux ;

Pour fournir une mesure très précise de l'activité des visiteurs de notre site Web.

 

Ces cookies ne sont en aucun cas utilisés à des fins de marketing, ni cédés à des tiers pour un usage autre que celui précisé ci-dessus. Pour en savoir plus sur les cookies, consultez le site de la CNIL : http://www.cnil.fr/vos-droits/vos-traces/les-cookies/

 

Utilisation d'autres données fournies par les utilisateurs

 

4D PIONEERS se réserve le droit d'utiliser les informations et données fournies par les utilisateurs pour effectuer des recherches et analyses statistiques et de les utiliser à des fins éditoriales pour améliorer la qualité des services proposés sur le site.

 

Divulgation des informations personnelles concernant les utilisateurs

 

4D PIONEERS se réserve le droit de divulguer, à tout moment, toute information du site concernant les utilisateurs, pour satisfaire aux exigences légales ou réglementaires. 4D PIONEERS ne vend pas de données personnelles à des tiers. 4D PIONEERS se réserve le droit de divulguer et de signaler aux autorités les informations concernant tout manquement par les utilisateurs à la réglementation applicable au site et toute activité des utilisateurs pouvant être illicite.

 

Conditions générales d'utilisation de la Médiathèque

 

La « Médiathèque » du site donne accès, entre autres, aux photographies et logos 4D PIONEERS (ci-après les Visuels). 4D PIONEERS accorde aux journalistes un droit exclusif d'utilisation des Visuels à des fins de communication de fond ou d'information concernant 4D PIONEERS uniquement. En conséquence, toute utilisation des Visuels par tout autre tiers, sans l'autorisation expresse de 4D PIONEERS, est formellement interdite. Les journalistes s'engagent à respecter les lois régissant le droit d'auteur et le droit à l'image et, d'une manière générale, toutes autres lois ou réglementations nationales, européennes ou internationales applicables en la matière. Les journalistes reconnaissent que l'utilisation des Visuels qui leur est consentie par les présentes, ne leur confère aucun droit de propriété ou d'utilisation au-delà du cadre des présentes conditions d'utilisation. En conséquence, les journalistes s'engagent à veiller à ce qu'il n'y ait pas d'incompréhension entre tiers concernant une telle utilisation des Visuels. Nonobstant ce qui précède, 4D PIONEERS ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable de l'utilisation des Visuels. Pour toute question, veuillez envoyer un e-mail à : contact@4DPIONEERS.com

 

Obtenir une demande de devis

 

L'utilisateur reconnaît que les communications électroniques, les bases de données ou les sites Web sont sujets à des erreurs, des dysfonctionnements, des falsifications et des effractions. En soumettant un design, un dessin ou une image à 4D PIONEERS, l'utilisateur confirme qu'il en est le propriétaire et/ou qu'il a obtenu d'un tiers les droits nécessaires pour le soumettre sans aucune violation des droits de propriété intellectuelle. Si l'utilisateur choisit de demander manuellement un devis via le site Web, 4D PIONEERS fera preuve d'un soin raisonnable pour préserver la confidentialité de ces informations confidentielles, y compris les « .stl » ou d'autres fichiers de construction soumis aux services de conception et de production de 4D PIONEERS. En cas de contrainte de confidentialité, 4D PIONEERS recommande vivement à l'utilisateur de signer un accord de confidentialité avec 4D PIONEERS et d'éviter de soumettre des dessins sur le site Web.

 

Indisponibilité du site www.4D PIONEERS.com

 

4D PIONEERS s'efforcera d'assurer aux utilisateurs une accessibilité du site à tout moment. La responsabilité de 4D PIONEERS ne saurait être engagée en cas d'indisponibilité du site, pour quelque cause que ce soit.

bottom of page

TERMS &

CONDITIONS

LEGAL INFORMATION, RESPONSIBILITIES AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

 

 

 

Website publishing

4D PIONEERS

Centrale lille - Cité scientifique - Avenue Paul Langevin CS 20048 - 59650 Villeneuve d'Ascq

Paris Trade and Companies Register (R.C.S.) XXXX

Legal representative: Ingrid Florentin

Publication manager: Nicolas Gay

Tel.: +33 (0)63 20 33 53 67

 

This website was created in France. Using this website indicates that you have read and accept these terms of use. Any dispute concerning the interpretation or enforcement of a contractual undertaking provided for in this website shall fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts and the application of French law.

Website content

 

The information contained on the www.4DPIONEERS.com website is provided for information purposes only; the Company’s Management reserves the right to modify the content when appropriate. Users of this website have the right to download, view, copy and print any part of the website for their own personal use only; any reproduction and any use of copies for any other purpose is strictly prohibited. Notwithstanding the concession granted hereinabove, users may not modify, transfer, sell, reproduce, distribute, sub-license or publish any part of this website. No license and no right, other than the right to consult the website, are conferred on any person with regard to intellectual property rights. In particular, users are expressly prohibited from modifying in any manner, translating or incorporating elsewhere, the content of this website or any part thereof.

Links to third-party websites

 

4D PIONEERS shall not be held liable, under any circumstance, for links to third-party websites and their content. 4D PIONEERS authorizes third-party websites to introduce links directing users towards their content. This authorization applies to any website, with the exception of those that distribute information considered controversial, pornographic or xenophobic or likely to offend the sensibilities of a large number of people. Links to other websites are established by agreement with the websites concerned if 4D PIONEERS deems appropriate, in view of the content and services of those websites.

Users’ right to access their personal data

In accordance with the provisions of the French Data Protection and Privacy Act no. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, information provided by users is reserved for use by 4D PIONEERS and in no case shall be disclosed to third parties. In accordance with Articles 39 et seq of the aforesaid French Act no. 78-17, all users of the website who have entered personal data have the right of access, rectification, modification, deletion or refusal with regard to information that concerns them. You may exercise this right at any time, by addressing an e-mail to contact@4DPIONEERS.com or a letter to 4D PIONEERS – Centrale lille - Cité scientifique - Avenue Paul Langevin CS 20048 - 59650 Villeneuve d'Ascq – France. In compliance with the legislation safeguarding personal data, the right of access to personal data is a personal right which may only be exercised by the person concerned with regard to their own personal data.

 

Intellectual Property

 

Access to the www.4DPIONEERS.com website grants you a non-exclusive and personal right to use this website. All content published on this website, including text, images, photographs, computer graphics, videos, logos and brand names constitute works of authorship within the meaning of the French Intellectual Property Code. These works of authorship are the sole property of 4D PIONEERS or, for certain content, fall under third-party licenses. Consequently, any representation or reproduction, in full or in part, that may be made without the consent of the authors or their respective heirs and assigns, is unlawful. Any reproduction, representation, distribution or redistribution of all or any part of the content of this website, on any support or by any means (particularly by means of caching or framing), as well as any third-party sale, resale, re-transmission or provision, in any form, is prohibited. Any breach of this prohibition constitutes forgery and may give rise to civil and criminal liability on the part of the forger.

 

Use of cookies

 

Users are hereby notified that 4D PIONEERS reserves the option of installing “cookies”, text files that may be transferred onto the User’s hard disk drive, to keep a record of information concerning browsing on this website from the user’s computer. The cookies will be used by 4D PIONEERS to facilitate faster browsing on the website, to enable session tracking and to preserve the information gathered. Cookies help 4D PIONEERS to understand how the site is used and to improve and update the website based on the data (e.g. number of users connected to the site) gathered by the cookies. All users have the option of refusing the installation of a cookie on their browser by configuring the latter to warn them before a cookie is installed, or they may bar the installation of all cookies if their browser incorporates that functionality. Refusal to authorize cookies may prevent the website from functioning properly. Upon consultation of our website www.4DPIONEERS.com, cookies are used in three specific cases:

To facilitate your browsing on the website (store your session or login details in memory, or detect your settings so that you may access our website with content and layout adapted to the configuration of your device);

To simplify the sharing of the content of this website on social media platforms;

To provide highly accurate measurement of the activity of visitors to our website.

 

These cookies are in no case used for marketing purposes, nor are they transferred to third parties for any use other than that specified hereinabove. To find out more about cookies, refer to the CNIL website: http://www.cnil.fr/vos-droits/vos-traces/les-cookies/

 

Use of other data provided by users

 

4D PIONEERS reserves the right to use information and data supplied by users to undertake research and statistical analyses and to use it for editorial purposes to improve the quality of services available on the website.

 

Disclosure of personal information concerning users

 

4D PIONEERS reserves the right to disclose, at any time, any information from the site concerning users, to satisfy legal or regulatory requirements. 4D PIONEERS does not sell personal data to third parties. 4D PIONEERS reserves the right to disclose and indicate to the authorities information concerning any breach by users of the regulations applicable to the website and any user activity that may be unlawful.

 

General conditions of use of the Media Library

 

The website’s “Media Library” gives access to, among other things, 4D PIONEERS photographs and logos (hereinafter the Visuals). 4D PIONEERS allows journalists an exclusive right to use the Visuals for background or informative communications with regard to 4D PIONEERS only. Consequently, any use of Visuals by any other third party, without the express authorization of 4D PIONEERS , is formally prohibited. Journalists agree to comply with the laws governing copyright and image rights and, in general, all other applicable national, European or international laws or regulations in that regard. Journalists acknowledge that the use of Visuals granted to them herein, does not confer any right of ownership or use beyond the scope of these terms of use. Consequently, journalists undertake to ensure that there is no misunderstanding among third parties concerning such use of Visuals. Notwithstanding the above, 4D PIONEERS may in no case be held liable for the use of Visuals. For any questions, please e-mail: contact@4DPIONEERS.com

 

Get a Quote application

 

The user acknowledges that electronic communications, databases or websites are subject to errors, malfunctions, tampering and break-ins. By submitting a design, drawing or picture to 4D PIONEERS, the user confirms that he is the owner and/or he has obtained from a third party the rights necessary for submitting this without any violation of any intellectual property rights. If the user chooses to manually request a quote by the website, 4D PIONEERS will use a reasonable degree of care to keep such confidential information confidential, including « .stl » or other build files submitted to 4D PIONEERS Design & production services. In case of confidentiality constraint, 4D PIONEERS highly recommends the user to sign a Non Disclosure Agreement with 4D PIONEERS and avoid submitting drawings on the web site.

 

Unavailability of the www.4D PIONEERS.com website

 

4D PIONEERS will make every possible effort to ensure that users have access to the website at all times. 4D PIONEERS shall not be held liable in the event that the website becomes unavailable, for any reason whatsoever.

CONTACT US :

  • LinkedIn - White Circle

4D PIONEERS

Centrale lille - Cité scientifique

Avenue Paul Langevin CS 20048

59650 Villeneuve d'Ascq

WHAT IS YOUR NEED ?

© 4DPIONEERS corporation